Jun 302011
 

SRK-oneAfter the top 10 Bollywood women, it is time for top 10 Bollywood males by followers count.

It was predictable, Shah Rukh Khan is on the top. The Big B, Amitabh Bachchan closely follows SRK. Then, two more Khans follow with Aamir Khan in the third position and Salman Khan in the fourth position.

Yes, the three Khans rule Twitter and there is a drop in followers after Salman Khan. Fourth place Hrithik has about 2 lakh less followers than Salman!

bollywood_male_twitter_follower

As mentioned in the previous post about Bollywood female, this number changes every day or rather, every minute. We will count them again after 3-4 months to compare the difference and trends!

List of the 76 Bollywood male personalities considered to reach to the rank shown in the chart above are:

No.

Bollywood Male

Followers

Twitter link

1 Shah Rukh Khan 978217 http://twitter.com/#!/iamsrk
2 Amitabh Bachchan 865100 http://twitter.com/#!/SrBachchan
3 Aamir Khan 814886 http://twitter.com/#!/Aamir_Khan
4 Salman Khan 793249 http://twitter.com/#!/BeingSalmanKhan
5 Hrithik Roshan 617809 http://twitter.com/#!/iHrithik
6 Abhishek Bachchan 565413 http://twitter.com/#!/juniorbachchan
7 Shahid Kapoor 514701 http://twitter.com/#!/shahidkapoor
8 Karan Johar 490950 http://twitter.com/#!/kjohar25
9 A R Rahman 408232 http://twitter.com/#!/arrahman
10 Reteish Deshmukh 405393 http://twitter.com/#!/Riteishd
11 Akshay Kumar 398973 http://twitter.com/#!/akshaykumar
12 Farhan Akhtar 319438 http://twitter.com/#!/faroutakhtar
13 Imran Khan 315904 http://twitter.com/#!/1mrankhan
14 Anupam Kher 273658 http://twitter.com/#!/AnupamPkher
15 Arjun Rampal 259533 http://twitter.com/#!/rampalarjun
16 Siddharth Narayan 219015 http://twitter.com/#!/Actor_Siddharth
17 Uday Chopra 209024 http://twitter.com/#!/udaychopra
18 Boman Irani 200437 http://twitter.com/#!/bomanirani
19 R. Madhavan 187693 http://twitter.com/#!/ActorMadhavan
20 Sanjay Dutt 174157 http://twitter.com/#!/duttsanjay
21 Vivek Oberoi 171648 http://twitter.com/#!/vivek_oberoi
22 Ram Gopal Varma 162721 http://twitter.com/#!/rgvzoomin
23 Neil Nitin Mukesh 146524 http://twitter.com/#!/NeilNMukesh
24 Javed Akhtar 132959 http://twitter.com/#!/Javedakhtarjadu
25 Dino Morea 132523 http://twitter.com/#!/DinoMorea9
26 Ajya Devgun 119982 http://twitter.com/#!/ajaydevgn
27 Arbaaz Khan 116031 http://twitter.com/#!/arbaazSkhan
28 Mahesh Bhatt 109401 http://twitter.com/#!/MaheshNBhatt
29 Pritish Nandy 108983 http://twitter.com/#!/PritishNandy
30 Sonu Niigaam 101774 http://twitter.com/#!/sonuniigaam
31 Rahul Bose 98377 http://twitter.com/#!/RahulBose1
32 Shekhar Kapur 90536 http://twitter.com/#!/shekharkapur
33 Rajeev Masand 88025 http://twitter.com/#!/RajeevMasand
34 Vishal Dadlani 87166 http://twitter.com/#!/V1SH4L
35 Kunal Kapoor 81229 http://twitter.com/#!/kapoorkkunal
36 Arshad Warsi 75121 http://twitter.com/#!/iamarshadwarsi
37 Madhur Bhandarkar 70951 http://twitter.com/#!/mbhandarkar268
38 Fardeen Khan 68381 http://twitter.com/#!/khanff
39 Emraan Hashmi 52329 http://twitter.com/#!/emraanhashmi
40 Dabboo Ratnani 42240 http://twitter.com/#!/DabbooRatnani
41 Rohan Sippy 40534 http://twitter.com/#!/rohansippy
42 Ranvir Shorey 40273 http://twitter.com/#!/ranvirshorey
43 Tarun Mansukhani 40056 http://twitter.com/#!/Tarunmansukhani
44 Ken Ghosh 38338 http://twitter.com/#!/kenghosh
45 Kunal Kohli 34798 http://twitter.com/#!/kunalkohli
46 Gaurav Kapur 31039 http://twitter.com/#!/gauravkapur
47 Punit Malhotra 30011 http://twitter.com/#!/punitdmalhotra
48 Kailash Kher 28592 http://twitter.com/#!/Kailashkher
49 Anurag Basu 24158 http://twitter.com/#!/basuanurag
50 Atul Kulkarni 21808 http://twitter.com/#!/atul_kulkarni
51 Abhishek Kapoor 21353 http://twitter.com/#!/Abhishekapoor
52 Chunky Panday 20158 http://twitter.com/#!/ChunkyThePanday
53 Ashish Chowdhry 19937 http://twitter.com/#!/AshishChowdhry
54 Purab Kohli 19378 http://twitter.com/#!/Purab_Kohli
55 Tusshar Kapoor 19302 http://twitter.com/#!/TusshKapoor
56 Jaaved Jaaferi 17945 http://twitter.com/#!/jaavedjaaferi
57 Rajat Kapoor 17548 http://twitter.com/#!/mrrajatkapoor
58 Anurag Kashyap 17141 http://twitter.com/#!/ankash1009
59 Anubhav Sinha 16171 http://twitter.com/#!/anubhavsinha
60 Kabir Khan 16166 http://twitter.com/#!/kabirkhankk
61 Vinay Pathak 15602 http://twitter.com/#!/pathakvinay
62 Sanjay Suri 14898 http://twitter.com/#!/sanjaysuri
63 Sikandar Kher 13021 http://twitter.com/#!/sikandarbk
64 Sammir Dattani 12011 http://twitter.com/#!/SammirDattani
65 Suresh Menon 8024 http://twitter.com/#!/sureshnmenon
66 Jimmy Sheirgill 7990 http://twitter.com/#!/jimmysheirgill
67 Prateik Babbar 5979 http://twitter.com/#!/prateikbabbar
68 Manoj Bajpayee 4869 http://twitter.com/#!/bajpayeemanoj
69 Prakash Jha 4431 http://twitter.com/#!/prakashjha1
70 Ashwin Mushran 4137 http://twitter.com/#!/ashwinmushran
71 Satish Kaushik 3865 http://twitter.com/#!/satishkaushik2
72 Kunal Deshmukh 3720 http://twitter.com/#!/kunal_deshmukh
73 Raghav Sachar 2982 http://twitter.com/#!/raghavsachar
74 Nana Patekar 2041 http://twitter.com/#!/PatekarN
75 Rajeev Khandelwal 1901 http://twitter.com/#!/Rajeev1610
76 Arjun Sablok 1127 http://twitter.com/#!/arjunsablok

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)